New York

950 Third Avenue 20th Floor,
New York, NY 10022
TEL +1 212 508 7100 newyork@drakestar.com

London

16 Berkeley Street
Mayfair, London, W1J 8DZ
TEL +44 20 7112 7777 london@drakestar.com

Paris

25 Boulevard Malesherbes
75008 Paris
TEL +33 1 58 18 39 00 paris@drakestar.com

Munich

Ludwigpalais, Ludwigstr. 8
80539 München
TEL +49 89 1490 265 0 munich@drakestar.com

San Francisco

50 California Street, Suite 1500
San Francisco, CA 94111
TEL +1 415 683 6865 sf@drakestar.com

Los Angeles

1100 Glendon Ave. Suite 905
Los Angeles, CA 90024
TEL +1 310 696 4001 losangeles@drakestar.com

Berlin

Friedrichstrasse 171
10117 Berlin
TEL +49 30 30366 - 2856 berlin@drakestar.com

Geneva

Rue du Cendrier 15
1201 Geneva
TEL +41 22 518 07 79 geneva@drakestar.com

Partner Offices

Dubai

Emirates Financial Towers
Dubai
TEL +971 4325 4662 dubai@drakestar.com

Singapore

4 Shenton Way
Singapore 068807
TEL +65 6511 0688 singapore@drakestar.com